Administration & Staff

Administrative Staff

Program Manager

Pamela Edwards

pedwards@ucsc.edu

(831)459-3415

Humanities 1 Room 209
Mail Stop:Writing Program

Advisor Margaret Tam

writingprogram@ucsc.edu

(831)459-2431

Humanities 1 Room 209
Mail Stop:Writing Program


Academic Administration

Program
Chair

Tonya Ritola  tritola@ucsc.edu

Crown 124
Mail Stop: Merrill/Crown Fac Svcs

ELWR Coordinator

Sarah Michals   smichals@ucsc.edu

Crown 122
Mail Stop: Merrill/Crown Fac Svcs

Composition (C) 
Coordinator 

Philip Longo  plongo@ucsc.edu

Oakes 314
Mail Stop: EPC/Community Studies

Assessment Associate

Maggie Amis  mamis@ucsc.edu Cowell 210
Mail Stop: Cowell College

 

Tutor Coordinators

Veronica Flanagan vkc@ucsc.edu

Kresge 200
Mail Stop: Kresge College

Robin King  ryking@ucsc.edu Oakes 312
Mail Stop: Oakes College

College Liaison
Cowell/Stevenson

Brij Lunine brij43@ucsc.edu Stevenson 207
Mail Stop: Stevenson Acad Services
College Liaison
Crown/Merrill
Roxi Hamilton hamilton@ucsc.edu Kresge 204
Mail Stop: Kresge College
College Liaison
Nine/Ten
Emily Murai emurai1@ucsc.edu Crown 111
Mail Stop: Merrill/Crown Fac Svcs
College Liaison
Kresge/Porter
Erica Halk elhalk@ucsc.edu Crown 121
Mail Stop: Merrill/Crown Fac Svcs
College Liaison
Oakes/Rachel Carson
Joy Hagen joyhagen@ucsc.edu Rachel Carson 333
Mail Stop: Rachel Carson Fac Svcs